Calendar

Stay Informed!

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
  • Y5 Robinwood Information evening
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • School Photographs (Individual)
18
19
  • Y3 Harvest Festival Production
20
  • School Closes - Half Term
  • Harvest Festival Sale
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Holiday Dates - 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Re-Open

Tuesday 5th September

Close

Friday 20th October

Re-Open

Tuesday 31st October

Close

Tuesday 19th December


 

Spring Term

Re-Open

Wednesday 3rd January

Close

Friday 9th February

Re-Open

Monday 19th February

Close

Wednesday 28th March


 

Summer Term

Re-Open

Monday 16th April

May Day

Monday 7th May

Close

Friday 25th May

Re-Open

Monday 4th June

Close

Friday 20th July